Autumn Term 2019   

 Date   Day  Activity
 4th September 2019  Wednesday  Children return to school
 18th September 2019  Wednesday  Y2 Life in a Castle Trip
 19th September 2019  Thursday pm   Reception Parent Meetings
 20th September 2019  Friday   Genes for Jeans Day
 1st October 2019  Tuesday  Senco/FPSO coffee morning
 7th October 2019  Monday PM   Alice in Wonderland Theatre Production
  8th October 2019   Tuesday  5T  Pizza Trip
 8th October 2019  Tuesday  Y4 Roman Day
 14th-17th October 2019  All week Bignold Science Week
 9th October 2019  Wednesday 5W Pizza Trip 
 16th October 2019  Wednesday  Science Show
 17th October 2019  Thursday  Diversity
 17th October 2019  Thursday  Last day for children before half term

Half Term Friday 18th October-25th October

 Date  Day  Activity
28th October 2019 Monday First day back after half term for Children
29th October 2019 Tuesday School Photographs-siblings & individuals
 Wc 4th November 2019 All Week Parents Meetings
5th November 2019  Tuesday Open Day 9-10am
5th November 2019 Tuesday AM Book Festival  15 children from Y6
12th November 2019 Tuesday AM 4CJ Sensational Science Workshop 
12th November 2019  Tuesday Open Day 2-3pm
13th November 2019 Wednesday  Y6 trip to Gressenhall Home Front Heroes
15th November 2019 Friday Children in Need
18th November 2019 Monday Open Day 4-5pm
19th November 2019 Tuesday AM 4N Sensational Science Workshop
5th December 2019 Thursday PM EYFS Christmas Performance
6th December 2019 Friday AM BFF Christmas Jumpers
11th December 2019 Wednesday PM Team Air & Fire Christmas Production
12th December 2019 Thursday PM Earth and Water Christmas Production
13th December 2019 Friday BFF Christmas Bazaar
17th December 2019 Tuesday  Christmas Dinner
18th December 2019 Wednesday School finishes for Christmas


Spring Term 2020

 Date  Day   Activity
 6th January 2020  Monday  School starts after Christmas
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 14th February 2020  Friday           Last school day before half term

Half Term 17th-21st February 2020

Date  Day   Activity
 24th February 2020 Monday   First day back after half term 
18-20th March 2020 Wednesday-Friday   Y5 Hilltop Residential Trip
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
1st April 2020  Wednesday  Break up for Easter

Easter Holiday 2-17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

 Date  Day    Activity
 20th April 2020      Monday        Term starts after Easter
     
     
     
     
8th May 2020   Monday   May Day Holiday
     
     
     
 22nd May 2020 Friday   School finishes for half term

Half Term 25-29th May 2020

 Date  Day   Activity
 1st June 2020  Monday  First day back after half term
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
6-13th July 2020 All week   Year 6 Isle of Wight Residential Trip
21st July 2020 Tuesday  Last day of school before the summer holidays

Primary Science Silver Award Space Education Healthy School School Games Bronze Award Unicef Rights Respecting Schools Level 1 Norwich Schools of Sanctuary